top of page

I've Moved!

Hey all.

While I found the Wix platform an incredibly creative way to produce a blog, it was that very aspect, the creativity, that led me to move Interpretive ESL Teaching to another platform.

I found myself spending way too much time on making the site pretty, tweaking this, adjusting that. Fine for some kinds of blogs, but not appropriate for the type I wanted to present.

So, please, before you follow me here, go to the active blog, Interpretive ESL Teaching, and subscribe over there, that's where I'm writing.

I leave this one up mainly because of the work I put into it (it is pretty!) and maybe it draws a bit of traffic to the other.

Thanks for checking in!

peace,

revel.


Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page