top of page

Verbs in the Universe of Discourse: Training video 00, Introduction

Hey all.

So, still in the process of migrating material onto the blog from older attempts at the blog on other sites.

On the other hand, I've put up the first, introductory video of the "Verbs in the Universe of Discourse" series. I'll put up a new video more or less every two weeks (that's to give me time to finish up the last two or three videos in the series!). There are six finished, so watch for them both here in the blog and on the YouTube channel for Interpretive ESL (aka: CTOHP publications, the house behind the site).

Here's the first video. Enjoy, I had a good time creating it and learning how to use the program I employed in the edition.

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page